Our Team 2019-02-19T22:59:13+00:00

Meet The Team

Peter K. Simpson
Peter K. SimpsonPrincipal
Sasho Petrovski
Sasho PetrovskiSenior Solicitor
Julie Nance
Julie NanceHead of Customer Service
Australy Milo
Australy MiloSenior Solicitor
Clare De Boadita
Clare De BoaditaLegal Secretary
Christopher Long
Christopher LongSolicitor
Pipina Lazaris
Pipina LazarisSenior Solicitor
Mark Meoni
Mark MeoniSolicitor
Tolini Kakala
Tolini KakalaSolicitor
Michael Twemlow
Michael TwemlowSolicitor
Eva Przygoda
Eva PrzygodaSolicitor
Premilla Dulichan
Premilla DulichanSolicitor
Maria Shwan
Maria ShwanSolicitor
Colin Thompson
Colin ThompsonSenior Solicitor
Josiane Fisher
Josiane FisherClient Services
Alexandra Rogers
Alexandra RogersLegal Secretary
Lynne Kemp
Lynne KempClient Services
Ravi Simpson
Ravi SimpsonSolicitor
Angela Jones
Angela JonesLegal Secretary
Bruce Bravo
Bruce BravoChief of Operations
Evelyn Cocks
Evelyn CocksClient Services
Kato Simpson
Kato SimpsonParalegal
Marco Ferrara
Marco FerraraIT Technical
Maybelline Cabansag
Maybelline CabansagHead Accountant
Molly Gilligan
Molly GilliganLegal Secretary
Nameeta Paton
Nameeta PatonLegal Secretary
Nancy Politoni
Nancy PolitoniLegal Secretary
Nikki Smith
Nikki SmithLegal Secretary
Yoshini Naidoo
Yoshini NaidooLegal Secretary
Geraldine O'Keeffe
Geraldine O'KeeffeClient Services
Mariel Tan
Mariel TanLegal Secretary
Anabela Marques
Anabela MarquesLegal Secretary
 Jania Elekawa
Jania ElekawaLegal Secretary
Lina Bale
Lina BaleLegal Secretary
Michaela Manila
Michaela ManilaLegal Secretary

Call Now